Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katherine 14 days ago

USDA Center Cut Beef Tenderloin

I order this every time! It is an absolute favorite. It is always cooked so perfectly and the sides compliment it perfectly. This is a must have even for the picky eaters.

Guest 15 days ago

Vegan Butternut Squash Ravioli

Have not tried yet, but as a vegan now, I am so happy I can come back here and get something that sounds like thought was put into it! We will definitely be coming back!!

Akka6022 20 days ago

Bibb Wedge

love the bibb wedge great to combine with a burger at happy hour combine with a beer and life doesn't get any better

Hpickering 26 days ago

BC Yukon Gold Potato Chips

The Blue cheese chips are outstanding and there's never a crumb to spare!! My favorite restaurant. Everything I've ever eaten there is beyond amazingly delicious.

Rpotter 26 days ago

USDA Center Cut Beef Tenderloin

Cooked to perfection, grilled outside and pink and tender on inside. Melted in my mouth!

Donnajackson120 about 1 month ago

Tuna Poke Bowl

This Tuna Poke Bowl was amazing! When it arrived at the table, the presentation in the bowl caused others at the table to gasp. I know a few of my friends wanted my dinner! I enjoyed every bite. We were celebrating the birthday of a dear friend that passed away. This was the first birthday without her and Blue Canyon was her favorite place to celebrate life' s special moments. Her 18-year-old daughter picked the restaurant last night. 10/15/19. Thank you for the memories, past, and present.

Lindygauer about 1 month ago

Flat Iron steak

My husband and I had an amazing meal here not to long ago to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The food was perfection! Mouth watering tender steak, great sides and the Beignets were to die for. The atmosphere was soothing and quiet as well.

Brookemall22 about 2 months ago

Hog Wings

I am a big fan of all hog wings but Blue Canyon's are some of the best I've tried . Also a huge fan of the flat bread and BC Chips!

Leann 2 months ago

Maple Bacon & Chorizo Flatbread

This is our standby at BC. The sweet from the apples and maple are a great complement to the savory bacon. Don't pass on this one! ***On a side note, their wine dinners are not to be missed. Chef Scott's creativity showcases the wine makers' selections beautifully. Truly special events for foodies and wine lovers alike!

Nathanparker 2 months ago

BC Yukon Gold Potato Chips

Group I was with ordered these - and they were surprisingly good. I've had house made potato chips before and honestly have never been that impressed - generally I've found them overcooked and oily. These were neither. Light, airy, with fantastic flavor and crispiness. Seemes like this is what a potato chip is meant to be. Sauce on them was great as well.

Msilverre 3 months ago

Veal Schnitzel

Excellent dish. Well prepared and very tasty

Shanna 3 months ago

Winter Spice Old Fashion

These were fantastic! My husband and I loved getting to sit in the bar while enjoying these and a wonderful flat bread we waited for our table reservation.

Heidi3720 3 months ago

Cedar Plank Roasted 60-South Salmon

I enjoy the Salmon it is always perfectly seasoned and roasted. Blue Canyon is the only restaurant where I can select how I want it cooked. It is always a pleasure eating at Blue Canyon!

Moresoccer1214 3 months ago

U-10 Day Boat Sea Scallops

These sea scallops were the best grilled scallops i have ever had. I have eaten plenty of sea scallops from many vacations up and down the eastern coast. Every time I have had the Blue Canyon scallops they have been grilled to perfection. You can beat them. They are the best.

Belindagrop 15 days ago

Cedar Plank Roasted 60-South Salmon

This is one of the best dishes around! It is my go-to meal when I'm there. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the atmosphere is amazing!

Amandacelinski 16 days ago

Tuna Poke Bowl

This poke bowl was the beat one that I have had in the Cleveland area! So good and flavorful!

Dalenedavisson 22 days ago

Maple Bacon & Chorizo Flatbread

We absolutely love this resturant! The atmosphere and food are amazing! The flatbread is always our go to during happy hr with a few drinks!

Erinhaworth1 26 days ago

Caesar Salad

Favorite place to go when not dining downtown. Great menu and friendly service.

Jeayo00 28 days ago

Prime Sirloin Steak

Heaven !!! The steak was amazing with the Worcestershire glaze

Meganelene about 1 month ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

The Pretzel Crusted Trout is PERFECTION on a plate! It was savory and delicious, prepared perfectly, and so beautiful! We are fans of the Blue Canyon, as the ambiance and setting is enjoyable and relaxing.

Rpremurosocfe about 1 month ago

Grilled Gulf Shrimp and Lobster Risotto

Simply an awesome meal! Every bite was delicious!

Broncogirl43920 about 2 months ago

Maple Bacon & Chorizo Flatbread

The best flatbread I have ever had! The delicious blends of fresh flavors is out of this world. I look forward to having it again!

Nathanparker 2 months ago

Veal Schnitzel

Schnitzel was done well - just right actually, but there was a bit too much arugula on top for my taste. However, the spaetzle noodles with it were fantastic. My family is german and I make homemade spaetzle occasionally, and these were aome of the best I've had. Just the right texture and a great flavor. I'd nearly go back just for them.

Kara 3 months ago

Game of Day

We love blue canyon, twinsburg! We go for every birthday, anniversary and special occasion! Food is always wonderful! The servers are nice and helpful! Thank you, Blue Canyon for a wonderful restaurant and such a beautiful atmosphere!

2ericawright 3 months ago

Caribbean Jerk Portobello Mushroom Flatbread

Where am i ? Surely I'm not in Ohio anymore with this delectable dish! Can i just say YES PLEASE!! The Caribbean Jerk Portobello Mushroom Flatbread was everything it says it is and more. My favorite aspect was the charred pineapple. Yum! You can actually taste the char, and the way it compliments the warm pineapple, all while your tastebuds are dancing with the Caribbean jerk flavor. The portions are great and this tastes just as good the next day at home! You won't be disappointed after trying this dish. It's a winner!

Pattid18 3 months ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

I've been to Blue Canyon many times and just love both the food and the atmosphere. I've tried several of their dishes and they've always been fabulous. My most recent visit was July 27th. The pretzel crusted trout was expertly prepared, as usual, and the vanilla creme brulee was delicious. Always a lovely time at BC! :-)

Painting4 3 months ago

Apple Wood Smoked Bacon

Getting to be my favorite restaurant. A bit pricey but worth it

Mlashua 3 months ago

Signature BC Burger

This is hands down one of the best tasting burgers I've had. I've been to other places and they're too small, too burnt, too tough. BC burger is cooked perfectly, tastes fantastic. I look forward to it! Coupled with a happy hour martini. Spot on.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA