Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 1 day ago

Thanksgiving Takeout Dinner #2

Everything was really tasty and easy to make. Plenty of food and delicious bread pudding!

Charles 2 days ago

Shrimp Cocktail

The shrimp cocktail was fantastic.

Jena 3 days ago

Thanksgiving Takeout Dinner #3

We have never had anything less than a superb meal at the Blue Canyon, and this Thanksgiving dinner was no exception. It exceeded our expectations (which were high to begin with) in taste, portion, and value. ($89 for a dinner "for two" is a great deal to begin with, and there were still plenty of leftovers.) We are considering doing the same for Christmas dinner. Thank you so much! We are fortunate to have a restaurant of this caliber so close to home.

Daisyzoey2000 4 days ago

Maple & Mustard Ham

We ordered the Thanksgivings Take out and was blow away with how good everything tasted. I loved the ham and was surprised that I loved the green beans the goat cheese was such a nice flavor. Thank you Blue Canyon for making this Thanksgiving special, especially with the year we've all be having. Keep up the great work!! Happy Holidays!

Jason 4 days ago

Thanksgiving Takeout Dinner #2

Everything was excellent and the takeout process was seemless. Best Ham I've ever had!

Cait 12 days ago

Dinner for Two

We ordered Dinner for Two to-go as a quarantined anniversary dinner. It was amazing! So easy, so delicious, and really made the evening special. Will definitely be ordering again!

Roda 14 days ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

One of the most amazing dinners I have had in a long time. I also had the Bib Salad and the smores dessert with a few Blueberry lemon drop martinis <3

Dan 16 days ago

Dinner for Two

The dinner for two was outstanding. The trout was perfect as were all the sides. The salmon as always was amazing. The chocolate bomb was just perfect. The wine was just what we needed. Everything was cooked perfectly and packaged for a smooth carry out. We'll do this again soon. Thanks Blue Canyon

Cybil 19 days ago

16oz USDA Prime Delmonico Ribeye*

Date night was a success. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere was beautiful. Covid spacing was perfect. The medium rare Delmonico was cooked to perfection with that perfect crisp of fat on the edges and nice warm red center. Brussels sprouts and fries that were paired with it were also good.

Bethany 20 days ago

Family Dinner for Four

We have been ordering the curbside dinners to go periodically throughout the pandemic. The serving sizes are great and the food is delicious. You won't be disappointed!

Dave 23 days ago

Dinner for Two

Excellent in every way. A bit concerned that the meals (ribeye and linguini) wouldn't do well on a 15 minute commute home, but no issues at all. Really well planned and executed by the staff. They thought through how best to time, package, and curbside deliver a wonderful dinner. Will definitely do again.

Brandon 25 days ago

4-5 oz Cold Water Canadian Lobster Tail with Drawn Butter

Amazing dinner with great ambiance. Highly recommend!

Sally 27 days ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

We ordered the Prime Rib dinner for four with all your trimmings...every last bite was OUTSTANDING. The rare prime rib was super!! I will definitely order it again. Congratulations to BC owners and all staff...fantastic meals and service. Don Sorry couldn't find our order, so I marked Braised Beef.

Carole about 1 month ago

B.C. Yukon Gold Potato Chips

The best, you should sell these by themselves.

Ann about 1 month ago

Wednesday 12.2.20

We ordered the shrimp and grits recently from BC and the meal was outstanding. The shrimp had just the right kick with the Tasso ham gravy, grits and garlic spinach. We couldn't stop eating it! The fresh baked caramel apple bread pudding was the perfect fall dessert. Will definitely be ordering this again.

Pat about 1 month ago

BC Chocolate "Bomb"

Mmmm

Patrice about 1 month ago

Dinner for Two

I ordered the dinner for two for my parents anniversary. They loved everything. I will definitely order again.

Cynthia about 2 months ago

BC Chocolate "Bomb"

YUM!

Keric11 about 2 months ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

My family and I absolutely love your restaurant. We have had so many wonderful dinners and wonderful memories there to even count and I have planned numerous anniversary party's for my parents, which of one was scheduled for the past March when this whole horrible COVID situation happened and we of course had to cancel. However, we look forward to coming back and having a redo so very soon! We miss all of the wonderful times we've had at your establishment. And are so very happy that you have been able to "stay afloat" so to speak and are able to still provide the same wonderful service and food you always have! Can't wait to se you all again soon!! Xo Keri Clark

Srzaczyk about 2 months ago

Day Boat Sea Scallops

I've never had a bad meal or bad service at Blue Canyon! From business meetings to brunch with family, it's always more than perfect!

Heather 1 day ago

Boneless Turkey Breast

Really wonderful! I bought an extra breast to make sandwiches and pot pies over the weekend!

Charles 2 days ago

Thanksgiving Takeout Dinner #3

The Shrimp cocktail was the best we have ever had. Big firm and juicy shrimp with a great sauce. The Dinner also was over the top. We enjoyed everything. The bread pudding was delicious as was the pumpkin pie.

James 3 days ago

Thanksgiving Takeout Dinner #3

Pick up was quick and easy...the attendants there seemed joyful and ready to serve! The instructions included with the meal were right on! And, the food was very tasty. The experience added to a very good Thanksgiving! Thank you Blue Canyon!!

Lauren 4 days ago

Thanksgiving Takeout Dinner #1

Our Thanksgiving dinner was fabulous!! Everything was packaged well and reheating was quick and easy. Thank you for making a strange year without celebrating with family still special. Our favorites were the brioche sausage stuffing and pumpkin bread pudding. We will be ordering again soon!

Nicki 6 days ago

B.C. Yukon Gold Potato Chips

These homemade potato chips with the homemade blue cheese cream is divine.

Susan 14 days ago

Wednesday 12.2.20

Absolutely delicious balsamic glazed chicken. Moist for dinner and even moist the next day after re-warming, as we had leftovers, even with four people eating the dinner. The salad thoroughly complemented it, with nice green apple and feta cheese. Dessert and mashed potatoes, they were pretty literally the icing on the cake!!

Kelly 16 days ago

Dinner for Two

Excellent meals that were a great value. Will definitely order again.

Dslsmith 18 days ago

Dinner for Two

Had the beet salad followed by the cedar plank salmon, the chocolate bomb dessert and a bottle of wine. Outstanding! Food quality and could not be better. Very impressed. This was curbside pickup.

Christy 19 days ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

Amazing!!! Patio setting was beautiful, drinks were amazing and pretzel crusted trout was on point.

John 20 days ago

Dinner for Two

We ordered the trout and the salmon. Both entrees were very good. The temperature of the food was surprisingly good. I was pleased with the the meals and would order from Blue Canyon Unfortunately the dessert was missing from our order. This was a birthday celebration meal and we didn't want to go out again that night. We will pick up a dessert at a later date

Ron 24 days ago

Clambake 2020 Package Family Dinner - Dine In

It was so good that we went back 3 different weeks for it. They were able to accommodate a larger table so we could sort of social distance at the table. We sat at one end and rest of our party sat at other end. All 3 of our waiters were excellent. Food was great. We ordered the extras as well and they were a great value. I do miss the family style clam bakes with refills on some of the dishes, but understand why it can't be done.

Courtney 27 days ago

Day Boat Sea Scallops

Delicately prepared, beautifully presented and the bold flavor will keep you coming back for more! My favorite scallop entree of all time! Ordering them again right now!

Stephanie 30 days ago

Saturday 11.28.20

We purchased a half sheet pizza and fried chicken with a salad. Everyone kept saying mmm because they thought everything tasted so delicious. Blue Canyon never disappoints when we order from there.

John about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

The two of us each had two excellent meals from the family dinner. The shrimp and grits were better than any we had in Charleston SC -- tasso gravy and jalapeño and white cheddar grits are a perfect blend of complementary flavors.

Steve about 1 month ago

Cedar Plank Faroe Island Salmon*

Blue Canyon Kitchen and Tavern is a great way to take a trip out to the Rockie Mountains without leaving Northeast Ohio. Located in Twinsburg at Route 82 near the I-480 exit Blue Canyon has transported a Western Ski Lodge to our area. The decor features hewn lumber throughout, high pitched ceilings, wooden beams, fireplaces and plenty earth tones along with art suggesting the great National Parks of the Western USA. With great planning, they have manufactured a view that makes Twinsburg look like you are in the mountains. The overall look is warm and welcoming, especially as the weather gets colder. I was there for a financial seminar, so we were seated at safe social distancing in the back event room. Masks are required, as is social distancing. I did notice that they have added plexiglass barriers at the bar to provide additional protection. The event was well run and the service was very nicely done. For the event we had a limited menu, with a choice of Salmon, Chicken, Ravioli or Steak; although the Ravioli sounded good I choose the fish. The meal started with a nicely composed salad, greens, pickled onions, baby tomatoes, a nice vinaigrette and tasty pecans to add a nice pop. The Cedar planked salmon was nicely cooked all the way through but still moist, sided with crisp green beans and hearty mashed potatoes. Overall a nice plate of hearty food, nothing cutting edge, but a nice meal. We finished the meal with the Chocolate Bomb, chocolate sponge cake topped with white chocolate mousse then covered with a chocolate ganache, a sweet treat. Blue Canyon provides solid American classics well prepared and presented in a unique environment. With the limited travel opportunities during the pandemic, this is a great option if you want to feel like you have traveled across the country without leaving our home base.

Debra about 1 month ago

8 oz Beef Tenderloin*

One of the best steaks ever. Perfectly cooked and so tender. We also had Scallops with coconut red curry sauce over rice. Scallops were delicious. The curry was slightly stronger than I like but... I ate the whole thing. The Lobster Bisque was a great starter. For dessert, the Creme Brullee was a good sized portion with crackling top and smooth vanilla bean flavor. The Chocolate Bomb was the kind of thing you crave when you are home but can't make yourself. The top layer of mousse stroked across your tongue like a satin blanket. As far as safety, the tables are typically farther apart than most dining rooms but now are farther apart and very respectful of the personal space required for safety. Seating was done quickly based on controlled reservations. Staff was masked, pleasant and courteous. Our waiter, Mel, was attentive but not obtrusive. The Blue Canyon made this anniversary dinner a celebration in dining. The Bloody Mary and Royal Winter beverages were the toast of the day.

Sherlynn about 2 months ago

8 oz Beef Tenderloin with Sundried Tomato Basil Butter

Wonderful, always amazing!

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Dinner for Two

Dinner for Two is perfect for a special occasion!

Caroline about 2 months ago

Dinner for Two

I tried Dinner for Two for the first time and was super pleased. The price, entrée selection, dessert and wine far exceeded my expectations. The meal was hot, everything was in order and I had a very enjoyable Friday night dinner with my honey. Thanks to the BC team that provided such great service. Merci, Caroline

Stuttle703 about 2 months ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

It is the best blenx of favor



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA