Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cynthia 10 days ago

Ready to Grill Bratwurst Package

Once again we were highly satisfied with our family meal to go package. Everything was delicious and we really enjoyed the side dishes. It made our Labor Day extra special!

Nancy 11 days ago

Ready to Grill Burger Package

So plentiful and delicious! Made our Labor Day meal a feast.

Gene 12 days ago

BC Chocolate "Bomb"

One of the best things I've ever eaten in my life!

Ashleyoliver7425 17 days ago

Shells & Cheese

This was DELICIOUS!!! So tasty and added a grilled chicken breast for a little more protein.

Cheryl 17 days ago

BC Chocolate "Bomb"

Let me just tell you I tried to hide the last bite of this dessert under the berry sauce cup so my 6yr old daughter couldn't see it when she came sneaking over with a spoon! It was THAT GOOD!!! Smooth chocolate cream, fluffy chocolate cake and sweet berries were such a treat. And after I demolished the Delmonico steak I really didn't think I had room for dessert; but let me tell you I made it happen!

Eprice821 30 days ago

Cedar Plank Salmon*

Everything I've had at Blue Canyon is delicious, but this dish is my favorite. So fresh & cooked perfectly every time!

C about 1 month ago

Tuesday 9.15.20

we had this on Tuesday (4AUG) and were wowed... so tasty; portions were spot on; meat was tender/ flavorful and salad was yummy... there even 4 desserts (no need to share)! please continue to do family-style meal offerings... we will definitely be checking back... so fun!

Kelley about 1 month ago

Little Field Greens Salad

Nice light salad, with great dressing!

Kelley about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken & Quinoa Salad

First time ordering, but wouldn't hesitate to get again! flavorful and filling!

Charlie about 1 month ago

Cedar Plank Salmon*

the cedar plank salmon is always a favorite... we ordered the 'family style - dinner for 4' and added this extra entree to supplement (not necessary, portions were wonderful). we will definitely continue to order this

Chezaswolf6662 about 2 months ago

Blueberry Lemon Drop

This is my absolute favorite drink. If I were allowed only one drink for the rest of my life, the Blueberry Lemon Drop would be my choice.

Galitmail2010 about 2 months ago

8 oz Beef Tenderloin*

We have been going to BC for over a decade, and each meal is excellent, the atmosphere perfect. I am very picky about my steaks, and they always make sure to get it right. Cannot wait to try the new brunch!

Falascol about 2 months ago

8 oz Beef Tenderloin*

We ordered from last Wednesday's Curbside menu and it was awesome. Beef tenderloin, grilled shrimp, potatoes, beans, salad, bombs for 4. The whole family loved it. I'd order it again if it is offered. Steak was tender, shrimp was grilled perfectly. We love Blue Canyon. Thanks. :)

Sarbeard123 about 2 months ago

Bananas Foster Waffle

The Bananas Foster was SO DELICIOUS. I've had this at many restaurants and this was by far the best I've had. It was a flavorful and pretty dish!

Arkgdoyle about 2 months ago

Veal Schnitzel

We've been to many German restaurants and all have paled in comparison! It was the best we've ever tried with a nice crisp and juicy inside. Succulent!

Sabojr about 2 months ago

Cedar Plank Salmon*

It was excellent! Just like when we are eating in the restaurant. We will order this way again!

Lenz about 2 months ago

8 oz Beef Tenderloin*

This was fabulous, the service was incredible and the food, I can't wait to back!!! 5 stars

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

B.C. Yukon Gold Potato Chips

The chips stayed crispy even with the toppings generously drizzled on top.

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

Cedar Plank Salmon*

The root beer glaze was something I never had expected to be paired with salmon but it gave it such a nice finish and worked well with the salmon's natural flavor.

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

Baked Brie

The fig jam complimented the smoothness of cheese very well.

Elinor 11 days ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

The Blue Canyon in Twinsburg has wonderful food, drink and curbside service. The pretzel crusted trout is one of our favorites- buttery, well seasoned fish with mashed potatoes and green beans as sides. We also had the corn chowder and a wedge salad which were fresh and tasty. We completed the dinner with cocktails to go and a chocolate bomb dessert. In these days of sheltering at home, this meal was a true pleasure! We appreciate Blue Canyon continuing their curbside service and are very grateful to them. Thank you, Elinor and Marilyn

Brittanyk314 12 days ago

Cedar Plank Salmon*

The salmon was melt in your mouth delicious!!! The flavors were perfectly balanced and I will definitely be back for more! I love the atmosphere of this restaurant and all staff was nice and kind. A+!

Ashleyoliver7425 17 days ago

Bibb Wedge

This was absolutely exquisite!

Ron 17 days ago

Sixty South™ Salmon*

Very good. Crispy on outside and soft on inside. Seasoned nicely.

Mmrist 29 days ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

We have been to Blue Canyon many times and I have always seen the pretzel crusted trout on the menu. This time I decided to try it and it did not disappoint! I can see why it is a favorite and always on the menu. I liked it so much I bought some rainbow trout and tried to make it myself at home. It was not as good so I'll be back for more!

Rachelcheers about 1 month ago

BBQ Mushroom Flatbread

So delicious! I ordered this flatbread from here a few nights ago and I'm still thinking about it. This location is so pretty I had a wonderful experience.

Kelley about 1 month ago

Bibb Wedge

Perfect portion!

Kelley about 1 month ago

8 oz Beef Tenderloin*

perfectly cooked! Ordered through the online service and went beautifully! Everything was great!

Charlie about 1 month ago

BC Chocolate "Bomb"

this is our 'go to' dessert for special occasions .. we'll often call to check on availability for pickup even on days we don't dine there. so fabulous!

Pam about 2 months ago

Day Boat Sea Scallops

Just the right sear on these sweet and tender scallops. The rice and grilled asparagus complimented this entree perfectly.

Bafonthego about 2 months ago

Veal Schnitzel

I went back and forth if I wanted the veal schnitzel or if I wanted a steak. I am so glad I got this schnitzel. The sauce was a nice addition.

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

Blueberry Lemon Drop

Refreshing addition to a summer meal!

Melisa about 2 months ago

Chimichurri Flank Steak

Special compliments to the chef for the perfectly cooked and wonderfully seasoned chimichurri flank steak! Its hard to find an amazing gluten free option but this far exceeded my expectations. While I enjoyed my meal thoroughly, I am looking forward to dining here again so I can have the opportunity to explore more of the menu. I would not only highly recommend this menu item but this restaurant as well. Great for a night out celebrating or even just a romantic night with someone special. Looking forward to dining here again!

Mverdova about 2 months ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

Presentation and execution was excellent. Will be back soon to have it again!

Andrea about 2 months ago

Day Boat Sea Scallops

YUM YUM!!!! Perfectly cooked with amazing flavors. We love to share this dinner.

Lawson697 about 2 months ago

16oz Certified Black Angus Ribeye

Its hard to find a perfectly cooked steak where I dont have to just eat disappointed when its wrong q(because I wont send back usually) Get it right everytime!! Thank you

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

BC Burger*

Juicy and cooked to a perfect medium rare as requested.

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

Day Boat Sea Scallops

Scallops had a nice sear which added a depth of flavor. Cooked just right!

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

Maple Bacon & Chorizo Flatbread

The chorizo gives the flatbread bursts of flavor without over powering the other ingredients. Nice start to the meal!

Loyaltoadoyle about 2 months ago

Butterscotch Apple

This is by far my favorite drink I've ordered. Tastes like a caramel apple which was nice switch up from my normal drinks.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA