Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nationaldiscount925 2 days ago

Signature BC Burger

I had the signature Bc Burger and it was amazing!! It was just like a homemade burger on the grill! I also had the gold digger martini which was wonderful. Service was fast. Our waiter was very personable and fun. Atmosphere is great- not overly loud, not cramped together, had a great experience!

Twrak 17 days ago

Veal Schnitzel

Perfectly crispy and I loved the spaetzle. I always get the blueberry lemon drop cocktail. My favorite drink there.

Jas55 19 days ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

I have this dish every time i come here along with the roasted beet salad! It is so delicious that i fail to try anything else on the menu. See you New Years Eve

Ka3smith 27 days ago

BC Lobster, Crawfish Bisque

This is the BEST lobster bisque I have ever tasted!!!

Peterson7346 about 1 month ago

Veal Parmesan Sandwich

What a huge portion this delicious sandwich was. It was so large the veal stuck out over the bread and I had to cut it off so I could pick up the sandwich. It was cooked perfectly and tasted great

Gbberman44236 about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

This was my second visit in one week to Blue Canyon. Today, I had vegetable soup and salad. Earlier in the week, I met friends for lunch and enjoyed the wedge salad wth added salmon and a wonderful pino gregio wine. Service was excellent! Atmosphere is perfect on a cold winter day!

Wlakota300 about 1 month ago

Hog Wings

The presentation is very nice. I found the flavor to be very bland, with no real taste. I've tried it twice, but there was no change. I don't order it anymore. Blue Canyon has a nice Happy Hour 4-6 PM

Sabrina about 1 month ago

PANCAKES

I had the strawberry pancakes from the brunch menu (and that was after eating at the buffet) and it was delicious! The strawberry butter, the syrup and the strawberries made a delicious combination. I recommend it for anyone who has a sweet tooth! And if you don't, you'll probably enjoy it as well.

Chapmanandrea89 about 1 month ago

Blackened Sixty South™ Salmon

Haven't tried it yet my first time will be at 12:00 tomorrow We will celebrating a dear friends arrival safe and sound negative experiens lmhappy to say these days you got to give credit is due to greatLord above in the jheavens

Soying about 1 month ago

Blue Canyon Burger

It was a delicious meal. Hamburger was cooked perfectly! Great service.

Lagior59 about 2 months ago

BLT Tacos

Full of flavor with Fresh ingredients!

Staywils101 about 2 months ago

Grilled Gulf Shrimp and Lobster Risotto

Good ratio of shrimp and lobster for this hearty dish. Dish had good flavor with a bit of heat.

Mcclurgce about 2 months ago

BC Lobster, Crawfish Bisque

Delicious food and awesome place to go for sure! The bisque is a must have.

Wlakota300 about 2 months ago

Bison Pot Pie

Very tasty dish, however it is inconsistent depending on who is cooking that night. I find many of BC dishes are inconsistent with taste, texture, and portions.

A about 2 months ago

BC Yukon Gold Potato Chips

I have been to Blue Canyon a few times and always have an excellent experience. The food and service is wonderful. There are many items on the menu that are fantastic! We always get the potato chips as an appetizer when we come in! If looking to have a great evening and meal go to Blue Canyon!

Joeywestfall1 about 2 months ago

Cinnamon Rolls

So amazing sweet and delicious!

Karenpinjuh 2 months ago

Vegan Butternut Squash Ravioli

Food as always is fantastic! Service awesome, great staff. Always try the seasonal game, we look forward to the new items. Inside is cozy and the outside patio is so much fun. Cant wait to eat there again!

Townsendmaw 2 months ago

Flat Iron steak

The food was delicious. The steak was perfectly seasoned, perfectly cooked and very very tender. All side dishes were beautifully displayed and tasted so fresh.

Beckyjg 6 days ago

USDA Center Cut Beef Tenderloin

We started off with the BC Yukon Gold Potato Chips. I could have eaten those for my entire meal they were so good ! But luckily, I ordered the Beef Tenderloin. Aside from the perfect (literally melted in my mouth) texture and seasoning, it was cooked exactly as ordered (medium) and was ridiculously good. I normally use steak sauce, but I didn't even think about it! The Lobster Bisque is also a must have ever time we go. Gosh, I can honestly say we've never had anything that hasn't exceeded our expectations. Over the holidays at least four people in our party got the elk steak and it was said to be " The perfect choice!" And did I mention the Blueberry Lemon Drop?!?!? CRAZY GOOD!

Jeanrachubka 18 days ago

12oz New York Strip

When we need a place to enjoy a night out, we head for Blue Canyon. We visit the casino for an hour or so before dinner, then head to the bar where the atmosphere is cozy, and the servers are awesome! Be sure to check out the Horseshoe club which treats you to a special surprise for your birthday! Happy hour is great too!

Virtsdl 26 days ago

Prime Rib Bacon Nachos

The Prime Rib Bacon Nachos are hands down the best Nachos we have ever had. They have become our special treat. We look forward to having get togethers and suppers at the Blue Canyon. Great food, great service, great atmosphere

Cex 29 days ago

Vegan Butternut Squash Ravioli

Love that there are vegan options available that taste great too! The food never disappoints, and the service and atmosphere are phenomenal too.

Marilynjorr about 1 month ago

Mussels

The mussels were among the best I've ever had. Tender and sweet with the most delectable and light wine/cream sauce with a hint of shallots. I could have licked the bowl!

Sbush2403 about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon

This dish no matter how often I have it is always cooked to perfection and melts in your mouth. And we had

Karbowiak1960 about 1 month ago

BC Yukon Gold Potato Chips

Love these, best chips around!

Richard about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie Empanada

Beautiful, lodge, bucolic atmosphere venue! Loved the unique themed dining areas! The lounge was perfect for my groups socializing events! All the unique food items are so delicious, aesthetically presented! Oh, the empanada...fabulous! Been my favorite N.E. Ohio restaurant and social venue for over ten years! Oh! The people, employees even greater!

John about 1 month ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

The trout is by far my favorite dish. It is even available as a half serving if you are looking for a light meal. Delicious!

Clairexu16 about 2 months ago

Oysters on the Half Shell

Always fresh tasting and a delight to have as a part of the All You Can Eat brunch experience. My family's favorite brunch in Cleveland!

Lexigldn about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Bacon Nachos

Unique and tasty appetizer with homemade potato chips. Sometimes a bit over cooked - drying out the prime rib and cheese. Lots of horseradish cream helps to round out the dish

Wlakota300 about 2 months ago

Bacon wrapped Tri-Tip

This dish is very tasty. The steak was slightly overdone than what I ordered, but still was very good. The mashed potatoes are always very good. The vegetables were good,but the portion was lacking. This dish is worth a try if you visit BC.

Staywils101 about 2 months ago

Blue Canyon Burger

High quality meat used for this burger. Always delicious with the tasty fries. Usually cooked to requested temp of well done - sometimes a little dry. Good bun, does not fall apart, and holds all fixings intact.

Loisgaskins about 2 months ago

Prime Sirloin Steak

I always get this. always so good.

Ktz1324 about 2 months ago

Polenta Crusted Calamari

Excellent food, excellent service will definitely be back

Barbh9669 about 2 months ago

Veal Schnitzel

This dish was wonderfully tender and delicious. I will definitely order this amazing meal again.

Rosiezeitz 2 months ago

Pretzel Crusted Trout

Out first time at the Blue Canyon and it certainly won't be our last. The pretzel crusted trout was delicious and we enjoyed the dinner rolls and flavored butter.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA